City quartet retained

SALISBURY City manager Nick Holmes has today confirmed that a quartet of the club's out of contract players - Scott Bartlett, Robbie Matthews, Matt Robinson and Wayne Turk - have all been retained and have agreed new deals.

Striker Marvin Brown and midfielder Danny Clay, have been placed on the transfer list.

Luke Prince, Craig Richards, Jon Beswetherick, Nick Eastham, Chris Weedon, Lewis Benson and Oli Barnes have all been released.


Get Adobe Flash player
About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree