The following schools are closed across South Wiltshire today: 

Alderbury and West Grimstead School
Amesbury Archer Primary
Amesbury Primary School
Avondale School, Bulford 
Avon Valley College, Durrington 
Bemerton St Johns School
Bishopdown Farm Pre-school and Farm Friends
Breamore Primary School
Broad Chalke Aided Primary School
Bulford St Leonards Primary School 
Burgate School & Sixth Form Centre 
Caterpillas Under 5’s, Tidworth
Castle Primary School, Ludgershall 
Chalke Valley Playschool
Christ the King School 
Clarendon Infants School, Tidworth 
Clarendon Junior School, Tidworth 
Coombe Bissett Primary School
Dauntsey's Aided Primary School 
Dilton Marsh Primary School
Dinton Pre-school
Dinton Primary School
Downton Community Pre-school
Downton Primary School
Durrington All Saints Infant School 
Durrington Junior School
Exeter House School
Fordingbridge Infants
First Steps Nursery 
Godolphin Prep School
Godolphin School, Salisbury 
Great Wishford School
Greentrees Primary School, Bishopdown 
Griffin School
Grovely Pre-school
Hale Primary School
Harnham Junior School
Harnham Infant School
Kiddi Galore
Kingfisher Montessori Nursery School
Kiwi School, Bulford Camp
Larkhill Garrison Nursery 
Larkhill Primary School
Leehurst Swan School 
Little Flyers Pre-school 
Little Orchard Pre-school
Longford Primary School
Ludgershall Pre-school
Manor Fields Primary School
Mere School
Morgans Vale and Woodfalls School
Newton Tony Primary School
Pembroke Park Primary School, Salisbury
Pitton Primary School
Puddle Ducks Pre-school
Salisbury Sixth Form College
Sarum St Paul's School
Smiley Face Nursery
South Hills School
South Hills Burcombe Nursery
South Hills Nursery, Bemerton Heath 
South Hills Semley
South Wilts Grammar 
South Wiltshire UTC
St Andrew's Primary School
St Edmund's School
St John's Primary School
St Joseph’s School
St Marks Pre-school
St Martin’s Primary School 
St Michael’s Primary School 
St Nicholas Primary School
St Osmund’s Pre-school
St Osmund's Primary School
Stonehenge School 
Stratford-sub-Castle Primary School 
The New Forest Primary School
The Trafalgar School at Downton 
The Wasp Centre
Wardour Catholic Primary School
Wellington Academy 
Wellington Primary Academy 
Western Downland Primary School
Whiteparish All Saints Primary School 
Wilton and Barford Primary School
Wiltshire College
Winterbourne Earls Primary School
Wind in the Willows, Amesbury
Woodford Valley School 
Woodlands Primary School
Wylye Valley Primary
Wyndham Park Infants School
Wyvern College
Zouch Primary School, Tidworth